Grabher Group                                                   
  Günter Grabher 
  Inhaber
  Augartenstr. 27
  A-6890 Lustenau
  Tel.: 0043 676 843771100
  E-Mail:g.grabher@tgg.at                    

 
   
 
                                                    
 

Textilveredelung Grabher GmbH

Angelika Grabher
Geschäftsführung
Augartenstr. 27
A-6890 Lustenau
Tel.: 0043 676 843771400
E-Mail: a.grabher@tgg.at

 
 
                                                   

 

Fussenegger&Grabher GmbH

Enrico Grabher
Produktionsleitung
Wallenmahd 23

A-6850 Dornbirn
Tel.:0043 676 843771200
E-Mail: e.grabher@tgg.at

 
 
                                                 
 

 

Plasmabionic GmbH

Rubel Alam B.Sc.
Abteilungsleiter
Augartenstr. 27
A-6890 Lustenau
Tel.: 0043 5577 85252
E-Mail: a.rubel@v-trion.at

 
 
                                                               
 
 

V-Trion GmbH Textile research

Dr. Gaffar Hossain
Instituts-Leiter
Schwefelbadstr. 2
A-6845 Hohenems
Tel.:0043 676 843771 600
E-Mail: g.hossain@tgg.at

 
 
                                                              
 

 

Tegra GmbH

Manuel Scheiderbauer

Abteilungsleiter
Schwefelbadstr. 2
A-6845 Hohenems
Tel.:0043 5576 73730

E-Mail: m.scheiderbauer@tgg.at

 
 
                                                  
 

 

Emstex Textilveredelung GmbH

Jörg Kathan
Schwefelbadstrasse 2
A-6845 Hohenems
Tel.: +43 (0)5576 79073
Fax.: +43 (0)5576 79073-4
E-Mail: j.kathan@emstex.com

 

 

 

 

Grabher und Vetter Ausschneiderei OEG
Mario Vetter
Schillerstr. 23
6890 Lustenau

Tel.: +43 664 2844765

E-Mail.: k.santa@tgg.at

 

 

 

RAC GmbH

Markus Riedmann
Feldkreuzstrasse 20,

6890 Lustenau, Österreich
T +43 5577 83164 /

E-Mail: office@racgmbh.com

 

 

 

Firma Texpert Solution AG 

Katharina Santa

Dipolsauerstrasse 35

CH-9434 Au, St. Gallen

Phone: 0041 89898989899

E-Mail: office@ texpert.ch